Order In-Store only -for updated flavors -please view the ice cream flavor page and scroll to the bottom for DAIRY FREE /VEGAN OPTIONS.
Almond Milk & Coconut Milk - plant based ingredients
Sugar Cone: contains Wheat & Soy.
Plain Cone: contains Wheat & Soy.
To view the ingredients and allergens please visit our Ice Cream flavor page under
"SWEETS & TREATS".